火山系列-究竟氣啥

  我真的很不喜歡很不喜歡妳這樣無故的責罵。要罵人也要有好理由,也要先明事理,總不能什麼都不管,就二話不說地開罵吧。

  水瓶座的我在無辜受罵時,習慣要問清緣由,所以妳會覺得我在頂嘴。這樣的"壞習慣"不是一天兩天(如果說據理力爭辯清事實是壞習慣的話),妳應該也了解我的個性了。總不能都要大家配合妳,總不可能每件事都只有你是絕對的對,別人都是絕對的錯。為什麼我要無故被罵?我也不是三兩歲的孩子了,不想再承受莫名的罪狀,只想搞清楚,到底妳不爽我哪裡。

  反正這種事也不是第一次了,所以我們"孩子們"應該都要習慣嗎?我不知道到底有沒有那種被罵到習慣,還能甘之如貽的人,但至少妳的孩子都不是那種人,所以我真的希望,妳不要老是拿奇怪的罪狀來開罵。好歹我和妹都是成熟的個體了,妳越這樣莫名生氣,只會越讓我們不爽。我說真的。雖然可能妳明天心情又變好了,但對孩子們而言,這種傷害造成的恐懼是不會消失的。暗藏的不悅只會加深彼此的距離。

  妳不管我們下課後去哪、做了什麼,只管我們十點還沒回家,太晚了,就罵罵罵,罵到連家裡清掃的事一起罵,怎麼可以這樣呢?我們是做了什麼壞事,非得要時刻在妳眼下不可,要這樣才算"乖"嗎?怎麼可以罵人沒重點,什麼新愁舊恨都捲在一起了呢?怎麼可以根本不管孩子們到底什麼原因比較晚回家,就直接發怒呢?到底為什麼我們要受這種無名的氣?

  我只能說,我不覺得我非得在下課後立刻飛車回家不可,我可以自由掌控我的時間和行蹤,但我絕不會去做壞事,也不會不告知晚歸,在這方面的我的個性,妳不能說不了解吧?以九點下課十點到家,對我而言,不算晚,更何況我已在路上。

  我真的真的真的,百萬個真的,不知道妳到底氣什麼,也許是覺得連續兩天都是妳溜狗很麻煩嗎,但是無論如何,以妳理性又明理的社交個性來看,怎麼妳對家人就特別不明理呢?總不能妳心情好,我們大家都有好日子過;妳今天不爽,大家就吃不完兜著走吧。又不是在坐雲霄飛車。 總之一句,妳不爽大家就會不爽,妳生氣大家也跟著不順利,因為那時沒人趕放手去做自己想做或該做的事。

  妳這樣只會讓我更不想說實話,不敢告訴妳我究竟去了哪裡做了什麼,其實我和妹是去看了一下衣服,只花了半小時,因為她要去面試,想找件襯衫。這其實沒什麼,又不是做壞事。但是我卻不敢說,真的不敢,而不是不想。沒辦法,是妳逼我的。

  於是,我只好再找個其他理由(實際做過但不花那麼多時間的另一件事),妳會認同的那種。原諒我。

 

  

6 則迴響 (+add yours?)

  1. 鴨狗
    四月 02, 2006 @ 01:12:25

    有那麼嚴重嗎??
    呵呵

    回應

  2. Cristina
    四月 02, 2006 @ 01:26:41

    歡迎你來體驗哦 呵呵

    回應

  3. heiying1
    四月 07, 2006 @ 12:41:36

    Does the volcano still refer to your dear mother?
    I think you\’re very filial as you tried hard to tolerate her bizarre behaviors. Is it possible that she is just in menopause? = =
     
    Regarding the renion between you & me, Saturdays are fine. However, it will have to be at night…anyway, I will call you later.
     

    回應

  4. lfreyja
    四月 20, 2006 @ 01:01:38

    Hey,
     
       Can you successfuuly read my first comment of your article?  If you can, congratulations to \’me\’!  In fact, I wrote a long comment last week.  However, I was not allowed to send it without loggin in first!  You can image how I felt then.  I now have forgotten what I wrote!  There\’s only one thing I remembered: The table is innocent!  Don\’t make it be the victims.  Hit the air.  Well… it\’s cold….. Time to bed… Forgive my nonsense.
     
     

    回應

  5. Cristina
    四月 30, 2006 @ 10:50:00

    Hi, Frey,
    Sure I can read your interesting comments.  Well, I neither hit the desk nor the students.  No one was victimed.  haha.  Thank you for coming here and writing a long comment although it was a great pity that I couldn\’t read it.  I didn\’t log in my MSN these days but I still miss you.  Don\’t misunderstand that I\’ve forgotten you.  😀

    回應

  6. Tsaimin(Sandy)
    五月 31, 2006 @ 18:14:06

    Dear Cristina:
        I have to say what I am about to say here may upset you again. But i really think you should have put whatever your feel about your mom on the website, afterall, it\’s an extremely personal incident, and it\’s your MOM. One day, when you look back to what you have done, you may wonder why you have done that; you can talk to your brother, your sister, your friend, but to put it in words, only make it worse.  Few years later, when you look back, you might feel painful to realize how childish we can be when we are too young to understand how much responsiblity a parent has to bear on their shoulder. 
        My suggestion, to write to your mom, to appreciate whatever she has done to you, try to make her happy, to make her realize that you are a grown up adult already, instead of complaining about her. 
    I am actually not in a position to judge you.  I used to have a horrible relationship with my mom. I was young, selfish, and believed that I was much smarter and mature than my mom.  But well, it\’s quite the opposite.  When I looked back at what I had done and how I responded, I feel extremely regretful. I have to say, I never grow up until I understand that my mom always understand me and tolerate me. That\’s love.
        I am sure your mom loves you very much, but she just doesn\’t know how to show it in an appropriate way, try to talk to her. Tell her how much you love her.
       good luck
                  Tsaimin(Sandy)
    (You may want to keep this for yourself after you finish reading it. I don\’t feel comfortable to read things like this either. )
        

    回應

發表迴響

