A Sweet Reply from Sandy in Melbourne

Many thanks to Dear Sandy, far away in Melbourne, Australia.
Sandy, Every moment talking or writing to you is the time to cheer up my mind.
You always encourage me with the most sincere words and useful suggestions. 
I miss the days we ate, shopped, and chatted together.
Hope we’ll be able to do that soon on the day you’re back in TWN.
Well, I believe we will, absolutely.
Hereby, I post your reply for me from your blog as my favourite article.
 
=========================================================== 
Finally, you made it!
Dear Cristina:
I am so glad to see you here. I have been wondering where have you been? I visited your blog and I can feel how much pressure you have for your new job.
To be a teacher, is not as easy as people assume. I know how much burden you have put on your shoulder. You have alwasy been a very passion and responsible person, that’s why I choose you as my parten for so many times. So, just relax and enjoy your job, your studetns will sense the little child inside you and they will love you for that, because in some way, you are like them.
Don’t worry. Just do what you have to do. Forget what other teachers tell you.
It’s your life and your job.
I miss you too. Yes, I will visit you, if you cook something for me, that will be even better. You can’t imagine how much I miss to eat with a bunch of people.
Take care and write to me as much as you can.
sandy
發表迴響

